Disable dh_buildinfo, which currently fails at multiarch
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 07:06:04 +0000 (03:06 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:57:25 +0000 (04:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
debian/changelog
debian/rules

index 8a0eb25e4df413199f3dba668c44aa1be107dc49..1f0c69abae311d2c02d657d56f82387a6adf4803 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ libnss-nonlocal (2.0-0debathena1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * Remove obsolete exclusion of glibc-private dependency.
   * Use automake 1.10 and autoconf 2.61.
   * Add multiarch support for distros from the future.
+  * Disable dh_buildinfo, which currently fails at multiarch.
 
  -- Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>  Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:45:31 -0400
 
index 310099ca2cc347416bebbc5cb4710f3abf086a98..c94a52754964b7c74ea63ba79ee67f9f96209c8f 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,6 +6,9 @@ DEB_AUTO_UPDATE_AUTOMAKE = 1.10
 DEB_AUTO_UPDATE_ACLOCAL = 1.10
 DEB_AUTO_UPDATE_LIBTOOL = pre
 
+# dh_buildinfo fails at multiarch: http://bugs.debian.org/620104
+CDBS_BUILD_DEPENDS_rules_debhelper_buildinfo =
+
 include /usr/share/cdbs/1/rules/debhelper.mk
 include /usr/share/cdbs/1/class/autotools.mk
 
This page took 0.151273 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.