]> andersk Git - nss_nonlocal.git/commit
Move user and group creation to separate libnss-nonlocal-common package
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 01:51:16 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 08:43:14 +0000 (04:43 -0400)
commiteb5a0437a962479f36372384824160262f316400
tree4a0e7003f1bbaa1a15a40d887463737152a1c11c
parent61375334a54d5a88b6a6161bfcfd02d137a19fe6
Move user and group creation to separate libnss-nonlocal-common package

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/libnss-nonlocal-common.postrm [moved from debian/libnss-nonlocal.postrm with 96% similarity]
debian/libnss-nonlocal-common.preinst [moved from debian/libnss-nonlocal.preinst with 95% similarity]
This page took 0.23008 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.